What happens to my files when they are encrypted/decrypted?

All of your files - original files, encrypted/decrypted files are queued in for deletion. The links to download will not work when the files are completely purged. Normally, the files are deleted in one-two hours depending upon the queue length. We kind of allotted half-an-hour time to download the files. Make sure to close the browser to close the session so that others cannot download your files.